fbpx
CALL US FIND US

Happenings

SPECIALS

Get Tickets Here

The Fabulous Equinox Orchestra

DATES & SHOWTIMES

Cocktails 6 PM
Show starts at 7 PM
Ends at 8:30 PM

Monday June 24
Monday July 22
Monday August 19
Monday September 16
Monday October 28


Bendetto Guitar Duo

Howard Paul & Maggie Evans

DATES & SHOWTIMES

Performance from 6-8 pm

Tuesday July 2
Tuesday July 16
Tuesday July 30
Tuesday August 13
Thursday August 29